Latest News

View All News +

Erick Morillo – Mixmag Lab LA

LA! I’m taking over the Mixmag Lab this Friday September 18th. Tune in toMixmag TV ( at 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST & 2:00am GMT on Friday to view the live streaming of my DJ set. If you’re in LA, email … Continue reading →
View More +

Subliminal Records – Rebirth June 29, 2015

Subliminal Records is back. Yes, you read that right: the super-influential New York house and tech imprint is returning after a hiatus with some serious bang for your buck. And the pioneering label boss Erick Morillo couldn’t be more thrilled … Continue reading →
View More +


View +


Follow +

Tour Dates

View Dates +