Erick Morillo – Mixmag Lab LA

LA! I’m taking over the Mixmag Lab this Friday September 18th. Tune in toMixmag TV (YouTube.com/MixmagTV) at 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST & 2:00am GMT on Friday to view the live streaming of my DJ set. If you’re in LA, email guestlist@Mixmag.net … Continue reading →
View More +