A selection of the biggest tracks from Subliminal Records and beyond, hosted by Jose Nunez – it can only be the free Subliminal Sessions Podcast!

Subscribe now in iTunes to get these shows delivered free every month.

We’ve also uploaded all 11 past shows, plus this one on Mixcloud now too.

Subliminal Sessions Podcast 12 with Jose Nunez by Subliminal Records

Here’s the Track List:

In the Screen ft Rachel Starr – We Are the Night – Serge Devant Remix

Roland Clark & Armand Pena – My CD

“From The Vault” (Classic Track) – Mongobonix Ft Inaya Day – I Will – Original

Harry Choo Choo Romero ft Trey Lorenz – Is This Time Goodbye (Gotta Move On) – Dean Coleman Remix

Lights Out – Lasers – Original

Jose Nunez – Are You Ready – Sharp Boys Remix

“Future Classic” (Record of the Month) – Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick ft Shawnee Taylor – Stronger – Nicky Romero Remix

Robbie Rivera – Funkatron – Robbie Rivera’s Juicy Mix

Herd & Fitz ft Abigail Bailey – Just Can’t Get Enough – Jason Herd & Adam White Remix