Image 6
Image 5
Image 2
Image 1

Latest News

View All News +

Space Ibiza Closing Fiesta

The countdown has started and in just a few days Ibiza gets ready to celebrate the 2015 Space Ibiza closing Fiesta! Morillo is honored to be a part of this year’s massive lineup along side Carl Cox, Luciano, Deep Dish … Continue reading →
View More +

Erick Morillo – Mixmag Lab LA

LA! I’m taking over the Mixmag Lab this Friday September 18th. Tune in toMixmag TV ( at 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST & 2:00am GMT on Friday to view the live streaming of my DJ set. If you’re in LA, email … Continue reading →
View More +


View +


Follow +

Tour Dates

View Dates +